Nanny available in North Mankato, MN - 619054 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm naturally drawn to children, the elderly and most animals of the fury,feather or fin variety =) I have the ability to connect easily with them due to my belief that it's very important to treat them with dignity and respect and loving them right where they are while challenging them to grow and experience life on every level. I feel blessed with the hope of bringing something good to their lives.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:619054

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was very involved from age nine on with the care and rehabilitation of my brother who had Cerebral Palsy along with babysitting for family, friends and neighbors through the years. I have three wonderful grown children and three very smart and active grandsons under the age of eight who keep me laughing and young at heart. Most people think they are my kids because I look so young-bless their hearts! That brings me up to forty years(!) plus of experience with children of all ages and stages of development. I have great references from three+ families in the twin cities area from the near past.

Additional Comments: I am an active and mature, but fun-loving woman with good values, morals and common sense looking for an honest family that I can grow with. Besides the primary care of your child(ren), I can cook and do light housekeeping such as laundry, dishes and keeping the house tidy during down time. I'm flexible with schedules and honor constructive communication. Besides loving to spend time with my grandsons, I like photography, reading, swimming, hiking, biking, traveling, gardening and really anything nature related. Thank you for taking the time to read this over and I hope to meet you soon =)


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.