Nanny available in North Logan, UT - 484869 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in North Logan, UT 84341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! This would be the perfect opportunity for me to help families in need of childcare as well as gain some expirience of my own.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:484869

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY


My past childcare experience: My mom has been providing childcare to 8+ children in our home for all my life. I've always been surrounded by kids. Through helping out at my mom's daycare, I've learned how to change diapers, aid in toilet training, arrange outside as well as inside play, plan nutritious meals as well as engage kids in learning through play.

Additional Comments: I have experience in tutoring and teaching as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.