Christie a Nanny for Hire in North Little Rock, AR 72116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To widen my experience in care taking and express my skills in cleaning and taking care of the next generations.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:759607

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: My name is Christie, 19. My mother watched children when I was growing up. I enjoy teaching and interacting with children. I volunteered at my church watching kids and I worked for xx Center, xx daycare. I was in Orientation to Teaching my senior year and taught 8 classes of high school Child Development. My peers that I was honored to teach gave me constructive criticism and praise. I allowed the comments to better my self. I attended UCA for 1 year majoring in Family and Consumer Science Education. I have an SUV, seats 5. I enjoy cleaning and cooking. Great with all ages and pets. I have references you can contact.

Additional Comments: References can be contacted by phone.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.