Anna a Nanny for Hire in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am going for my teaching degree, and going to get my masters in Special Ed. I have found that working with children, and children with special needs has been the most rewarding experience, and would like to continue that!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:505056

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was very young, and grown to love it! I have a special heart for kids with disabilities, especially autism, and have been working through a company with 2 different clients with autism for over 2 years. I have decided to make children my career and am currently in school to be a teacher. I will have my Associate of Arts in Teaching by May, and cant wait to use it! In the meantime I would love to work with your child no matter the age or situation! I have the patience of Job! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.