Nanny available in North Liberty, IN - 361226 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in North Liberty, IN 46554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its something that I love and can be true to myself in knowing that I enjoy "MY JOB!"

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:361226

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My last actuall childcare experience was years ago (before my last two children). It was in my home, I started a daycare/babysitting because I was pregnant with my 2nd child and wanted to stay home. I loved it! I have always loved kids, and if I could afford it I would be a teacher, but thats not in the cards so this is the next best thing! I come from a large extended family where I grew-up watching cousins and so on. I love to play with the kids, read to them, and LOVE to do crafts.

Additional Comments: I do have an 12 year old son (Bryce) and a 9) year old daughter (Madilynn) that would have to come with me in the summer-but both will be in school full time in the fall. I also have a 19 year old son (Kyle) who attends college.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.