Nanny available in North Las Vegas, NV - 748851 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in North Las Vegas, NV 89086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Being a teacher and moving mid-school year has limited my job options, so nannying is a great option.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:748851

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: My name is Danielle, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I recently relocated to North Las Vegas and am looking for a full-time position. For the past two years I have taught elementary school, both second grade and pre-K. I am CPR and First-Aid certified, a non-smoker, and love animals. With my educational background, tutoring and homework help is certainly an option. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.