Shay a Nanny for Hire in North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently live in Aberdeen, SD. In mid March my journey in life is leading me to Las Vegas. In my choice to move you can about imagine how hard it is going to be leaving my little brother who I have cared for since the day he was born. I strongly believe that people were born for certain things, and one gift I was blessed with was being able to have the patience and love for taking care of children.

Shay nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:681149

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: When I was 8 years old my bundle of joy baby brother was brought into this world. The family situation I was in I ended up caring for him until I moved out. Taking care of infants is not a problem at all and I have since taken care of him, he is now 13. I have also taken care of a four year old and a five year old for two summers. I was a live-in nanny for those two summers. I have also babysat for many family friends with children in all ages.

Additional Comments: I do live in Aberdeen, SD at the current time, my moving date isn't until mid March but I am willing to move sooner if need be.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.