Nanny available in North Las Vegas, NV - 623120 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, pets, people in general and getting things done! I love keeping things in order and being depended on... but most importantly, I love making kids giggle! I also love to teach children new things. I was home schooled my whole life and absolutely love to learn!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:623120

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV


My past childcare experience: Since I was a baby I've loved to take care of things! At the age of 16 I started babysitting two kids that became my family. From them, I started babysitting other kids, and then moved on into working at an elderly persons home to be the activities coordinator! Since then, I've been the one to call when any of my family, friends, or their friends need someone to watch the babes! I also ADORE animals and have been called to house sit and watch their pets every time someone needs it! I love being needed :)

Additional Comments: I love music, theater, sports, reading, anything that a kid would love, I still love to this day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.