Brittany a Nanny for Hire in North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for numerous families. I did this while I was in college.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:303050

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Human Development and Family studies. I also have my own child and have learned a ton through that already. I am looking for some playmates for my daughter and am interested in watching a few children a few days a week. In the past I worked as a summer camp counselor at a church camp in Illinois for 4 summers. It would be a 5-6 kid to 1 counselor ratio. We organized many activities for the children and did alot of nature adventures. The children would range in ages of 5 to 13 years old. I often worked with children who had mental disabilities and found it to be an enlightening experience. On top of being a camp counselor I did babysitting for 6 years and worked with many different families. I currently spend time in the Eccles Lab School at SLCC on a weekly basis working with the Preschoolers. I also currently Nanny for a family in SLC who's child is going to be living with the mother for the summer. I am studying Early Childhood Education College and my goal is to provide quality care for your children.

Additional Comments: I also have my children's food handlers permit so I understand safe food handling which is important for keeping your children safe and healthy. I have CPR and First Aid Certification as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.