Nanny available in North Kingstown, RI - 686702 -

Jason a Nanny for Hire in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can provide a high energy environment to children, something that a lot of traditional childcare specialists don't really have the energy to do.

Jason nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686702

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, FL, ME, MD, MA, NY, PA, RI, UT, VT, BC

My past childcare experience: Hello everyone. I am currently a applied mathematics major at the university of Rhode Island. I have been skiing for 18 years and have been teaching for seven years where I lead our child program. On top of that I run the freestyle program. I am an extremely active individual and will bring a high energy atmosphere to your family. As I am primarily looking for a full time summer opportunity, I also was a surf lifeguard captain for two years, so looking after children at the waterfront is something I am capable of.

Additional Comments: I can provide tutoring in math, science and German. I have my nremt Emt-basic Former lifeguard and swim instructor If you are looking for a ski instructor to come on a trip with your family I am available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.