Hannah a Nanny for Hire in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently studying nursing and plan on returning to school after I receive my RN license to pursue a specialized nursing career in pediatrics. As I said before, I love kids and I believe that having the opportunity to be a nanny would be useful in my studies, as well as providing me with experience that would benefit me in the future.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:647985

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old and have dealt with children between the ages of 8 months to 13 years old. I can cook and clean. I absolutely love working with children and am equipped with a ton of unique and beneficial crafts and games. I know how to change a diaper, as well as feed and provide for all of the responsibilities that accompany caring for an infant.

Additional Comments: I'm an extremely reliable, punctual, friendly, fun, responsible, engaging, and trustworthy person. I'm an excellent cook and have past experience in professional cleaning. I'm willing to work whenever and for however long I'm needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.