Nanny available in North Kingstown, RI - 545938 - Nannies4hire.com

Kori a Nanny for Hire in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny in Washington state for a summer and I enjoyed it very much. I love working with children and have many creative ideas to further a child's growth and development

Kori nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:545938

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, KY, MD, MA, NY, NC, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a Child and Youth program in Newport. I started working there in January of 2012. I am a flex, it is my job to cover planning/training for the teachers or as extra support in classrooms from 6 weeks to 5 years old. I have experience working with school age children as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.