Nanny available in North Java, NY - 286975 -

A.J. a Nanny for Hire in North Java, NY 14113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoy working with children and assisting them and their parents in anyway that I can. As a parent I know how hard it is to find quality child care and the frustrations that it can bring.

A.J. nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:286975

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been employed at 2 childcare facilities. I mainly worked with children from 6 weeks-3 years. I then became a nanny for a local family for 2 years before their children entered preschool. From there I had two children of my own and have mainly been a stay at home mom since.

Additional Comments: I have previously taken college level course work in the Human Services and Early Childhood Education fields.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.