Nanny available in North Huntingdon, PA - 747955 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in North Huntingdon, PA 15642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When someone asks me what my passion is or what makes me happy in life I answer kids. I love being around and caring for children. I enjoy being able to see them grow and develop and start to understand things. To be a part of that is something amazing to me. Knowing I made a difference I'm a child's life is so full filling to me

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747955

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been around children all my life being the oldest grandchild on both my mom's and dad's side of the family. I worked at a 4 star day care for 3 years. I was the assistant teacher in the one year old room. We cared for 12 to 15 one year olds a day. I also have experience with 5 to 6 year olds. After school I worked with the kindergarten children. Overall I am comfortable and experienced with all ages

Additional Comments: I am a caring outgoing creative person. I love activities from being outside to crafts. I have many ideas age appropriate for all ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.