Natalie a Nanny for Hire in North Huntingdon, PA 15642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a nanny job with a regular schedule for now but with flexibility beginning in the fall, as I plan to go to graduate school. I enjoy working with children of all ages, with special interest in working with children with Autism and ADHD due to future career goals.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:636085

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of babysitting experience, beginning when I was 14. I have taken courses in child and adolescent development in both high school and college. I have also volunteered in Special Needs Assistance classrooms (high school), and I was a TSS for a year. I have my B. A. of Psychology, and I am working on applying to graduate school for Occupational Therapy, with the career goal of becoming a pediatric occupational therapist certified in sensory integration.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.