Nanny available in North hudson, WI - 685007 -

Keisey a Nanny for Hire in North Hudson, WI 54016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to teach and see children learn and be happy. I love having a job in which I enjoy and can make a big impact on someone's life. After moving away from home I started missing all the kidos back home i felt like becoming a nanny again was right for me.

Keisey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:685007

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Keisey, and I am looking for full time work as a professional nanny. I have 11 brothers and sisters so my child careing experiences started at a very young age. Both my parents had full time jobs growing up so being an older sister I was in charge of housekeeping, cooking, homework help, play time, picking up from school ect...most of my teenage years. I have been certified in CPR and have experience uttering small children as well working with the disabled. I have nannied for several family's including a family who had three girls ages 3, 6, 9. Also for twins, infants and a few with special needs. I am a very active person who enjoys the outdoors and playing sports/games with children. And having a active, healthy and happy lifestyle. I have worked in outdoor school counseling which I loved as well as Church camp children's activities. I enjoy coaching sports for children(running most of the time). I have experience with infants to teenage children and have watched up to 6 children for a family at a time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.