Lianna a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always found myself around kids and enjoying my time with them. My ability to emotionally understand kids and their needs has lead me to seek positions in what I feel like I do best in and enjoy! Having the summer off gives me a flexible schedule to work with families!

Lianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:764718

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Lianna xx, Iím 19 years old. Iím currently a student at the University of Southern California studying Business Administration. I grew up in a very big extended family with a lot of little cousins to care after. Iíve always been the go to babysitter in the family simply because I actually enjoy spending time with kids! I love being around kids and experiencing life through their eyes! Iíve been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I also have nanny experience with a 1-year-old and now she is 4. My patience and understanding of kids has lead me to continue to seek positions in childcare!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.