Ashley a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Objective To obtain a fulfilling career working with children that will use my skills in childcare, education, and homecare.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:679836

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Qualifications I began working with children at the age of 16 as an assistant Dance teacher at xx In Florida as well as babysitting for family members neighbors and friends of the family. As an adult I continued to work with children and have accumulated over 7 years of experience. Experience 2005-06 By the age of 18 I was working as a fulltime nanny to a beautiful 3-year-old girl named Sophia for the Arth family. Duties included driving her around town to the park, classes, play dates and other engagements, making meals, keeping the house clean and tidy, and spending time with Sophia reading and playing. 2006-07 Due to a move I then found a new job at xx, which is a xx school. I mainly worked in the 1 1/2 year to 2-year-old room but would fill in for other classes as well ranging from 6 months old to 6 years. Responsibilities included being in charge of cleaning toys and room at end of the nights, taking care of meal times, diaper changes, potty training, playtime, educational activities, recess, and naptime. 2010-12 After a few years living in Portland I began working as a nanny for a friend Vida. She had three children who were ages 1, 3, and 5 when I began. In addition to taking care of, cooking for and playing with the children I also did housekeeping for her. Education I became certified in adult, pediatric, and infant, first aid, CPR, and AED by the American Red Cross in 2004 and continued to get certified every 2 years until my most recent card expired in November of 2014. I am more then willing to get recertified upon hire.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.