Nanny available in North hollywood, CA - 668512 - Nannies4hire.com

Adjwoa a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im a nanny because, just like my other artistic gifts, I have the natural magnetism towards children, because I have positive calm energy, and I'm a big kid myself. Children always come to me with ease, and I love and have the nurturing patients for all children. I enjoy their explorative care free minds and they remind me that life is really simple, so I gain a relaxed feeling of inner peace and joy around children, and I can't help but be filled with true unconditional love for them.

Adjwoa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:668512

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In the past Ive mainly watched infants, whom I fed, cleaned, sang to, walked and read to, with the toddlers, I love interacting with them by helping them become aware of their surroundings, with colors, numbers, sounds, and dealing with their emotional selves. Children I believe are little people with intelligence that help shape and nurture their little personalities. This helps their stay here on earth become much comfortable and an exciting adventure that they get to be the heroes. By teaching them wrongs from rights, eating healthy, and watching mental stimulating images with good exercising. I love cooking and cleaning after my children I watch, whiles being a big and sound listener to their needs. But their wants aren't always what's best for them, and I teach them that as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.