Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a teenager I've always liked taking care of children. Art projects, board games, reading creative stories with pictures, finger foods, parks, swimming pools, museums, etc. I'm a woman & caring for infants & children is in my nature & it's extremely fulfilling.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:643831

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Children truly do make the world a better place. I've learned so much from taking care of kids of all ages. Since I was 15 I've always found joy in caring for both infants & toddlers. Started out with family members with children & worked my way to around my neighbors with kids. At the moment I care for a 5 year old little boy & nothing makes me happier then seeing him 5 times a week 8 hours a day. He is the most caring and energetic kid I've ever known & not to mention he's a little genius. I'm the happiest when with children because they remind me of how precious life truly is. I will always be a kid at heart. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.