Nanny available in North Hollywood, CA - 643630 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I feel that I'm very good at enriching their lives and I could never see myself in any other profession.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:643630

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a very wide range of experience working with children of all ages. I started babysitting for my neighbors foster children at 14. At 18, I started working at a preschool in the 18 - 36 month room where I stayed for a year. Then I moved to the infant room for another year. At 20, I became a nanny for three children, aged nine, six, and three and had the pleasure of working with them for two years. Then, I got an amazing job doing behavioral therapy with children who have autism and have been doing this, happily, ever since. I have experience with infants to teenagers and everything in between. I also have experience with developmental disabilities and challenging behaviors.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.