Nanny available in North Hollywood, CA - 595224 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a member of a professional modern and acrobatic dance company. When we aren't in the studio rehearsing, or traveling across the country or overseas to perform, I have a lot of down time. I sub gymnastics classes at a gym, but still have many days free that I could spend nannying or babysitting. I have several years of babysitting experience and feel like this job would be a great fit for me when I am not busy dancing with the company.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:595224

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have been with several different families with the children's ages varying from infant to preteen. I started babysitting children of family friends that I knew, or children that I taught tumbling and dance to at our local gym. Through my time with these families, I would watch the children during the day, or overnight. I would prepare meals for them and transport them to and from activities away from the home. Each experience has been a positive one because I feel that I connect well to the children and know how to keep them entertained and happy. I really enjoy working with children and hope to continue my care for them with your family!

Additional Comments: My availability is based on my touring and rehearsal schedule with my dance company, so it varies often. I am very interested in caring for children as a part-time nanny or even for temporary occasions/situations.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.