Karla a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My ideal job allows me to care for and nurture children while helping "learn the ropes" of life. Being a Nanny allows me to do that.

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:594550

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family memebers and for my neighbors since I was a teen. However, I have gained the majority of my experience from working as a teachers assistant from pre-school- 8th grade. I have been a T.A for the past 8 years. I am great with children as a caretaker and educator. I have supervised up to 50 children during their recess. I can keep kids entertained and have a lot of patience for teaching life skills and academics.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.