Cindy a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I like to move around. I am patient and enjoy cooking and serving nutritious foods. I am easy going and like the way children respond with their hearts. I like to take care of the little ones because it is such a rewarding time and so short. I'm nurturing and I am good at it.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:593263

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In 1995 I went to work as a nanny for a couple with one baby boy. It was mostly part time. I traveled with this family to Europe, (they were musicians). A second child came along, another boy. I remained with this family until the children were old enough to get along without me. I went back to college. While in school I worked for one year with a family with a two year old boy. For the past four years I have worked at a babysitting agency. At this agency I work with children of all ages. I have done group sittings, (weddings) and even pet sitting. This was terriffic while I was in school, however now that I have graduated I need a more regular schedule. I am still somewhat flexible with regard to weekends and evenings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.