Nanny available in North Hollywood, CA - 486248 - Nannies4hire.com

Ligia a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be a trusted helper and support for working and busy parents.

Ligia nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:486248

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, KS, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children on my own. 2009 part-time baby sat a baby boy since he was 3 months until he turned 2. years. For a year Twice a week baby sat a 3 months girl and her 3 year old sister.I worked with a family of 3 kids 7,5,and 1 year old.I have been working since May 2012 with a family of 2 little boys 4 and 13 months. I prepare meals, play with them, make sure the kids are safe. I follow parents directions on. I am a CPR certified.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.