Rachel a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 90029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and find joy in seeing them grow and learn. Outdoor activities, games, reading, crafts and teaching life skills are all things I enjoy and love sharing with children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:461469

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full time nanny, pre-school teacher, summer camp counselor, babysitter and respite caregiver. I have attended many classes and seminars on child development and special education. I subscribe to the ABA principles and to the Love and Logic techniques.

Additional Comments: I'm a professional nanny with over a decade of experience. I'm dedicated, punctual, dependable, and confidential and am looking for the right fit. I have experience and enjoy working with people with special needs. I especially like working with children with autism and/or severe behavioral problems. I am pediatric CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.