Nanny available in North Hollywood, CA - 459289 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in North Hollywood, CA 91345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:459289

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked in Oak Park, Ca taking care of four children the ages were 3, 8, 9 and 10. Meals: Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner for the children. Dressing - Hygiene: properly dressed for the activities in which they are engaged, and the weather that they are exposed to. Give the children baths from time to time. Help the children learn about personal hygiene to include: learning to dress themselves, brushing their teeth as well as aiding them in learning to clean their messes when they are done playing, etc. Recreation: Play with the children to encourage speech and personality development. Transportation: Transport the children to and from school, parks and special events. Kitchen: Daily cleaning of the kitchen area and dishes that are used by the children. Play Area: Daily picking-up of toys and clothes in the children's play areas. Children's Bedrooms: changing the bedding for the children. Children Bathroom: wipe down the counters or toilets when needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.