Nanny available in North hills, CA - 757856 - Nannies4hire.com

Taz a Nanny for Hire in North Hills, CA 91343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good with children. I am very flexible with my nephew and nieces. I believe children should have fun, because it is their time to do what kids do best--whatever they want! In moderation and with some decipline of course!

Taz nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757856

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I took care of my neighbor's baby girl when I was 8 years old. I would feed her the formula that was left for her, made sure the water was the right temperature at first and bathed her. I took care of her, changed her diapers and put her to bed. I have taken care of toddlers as well.

Additional Comments: Ages 3-8


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bengali,English,Hindi,Punjabi,Urdu Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.