Nanny available in North Hills, CA - 728717 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in North Hills, CA 91343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to sublimate my college education. I am great with children and I have great skills needed to become a nanny. For example, I can clean, cook, do laundry and I can assist with errands. Like, after school activities: piano, ballet,basketball,etc.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:728717

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences started off with helping my parents take care of my younger siblings growing up. I was a babysitter for my friends and family children. I worked at a daycare for two years and worked at the Expo Center;working with children ranging from infant- 13+ years old for two summers. I enjoyed every experience I've encountered. The kids loved me!

Additional Comments: I really believe I can be a mommy assistant and bring value to the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.