Nanny available in North Haven, CT - 638132 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in North Haven, CT 06473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children and love working with them. I have a lot of experience for my age because I have so many family members and family friends who have had children throughout my life and asked me to baby sit or offered me to spend time with them to learn how to care for the children.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:638132

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience with childcare for children between the ages of newborns to 13 years plus of age. I have baby sat for my neighbors, family members, and family friends who have children between those ages. I have done over night baby sitting jobs, weekend baby sitting jobs, and also day jobs. I have experience with feeding, bathing, changing, playing with children and helping the children I care for with homework or anything they need assistance with.

Additional Comments: In about two weeks from now I will be going for my license test. I have a lot of experience driving with my parents with my permit.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.