Nanny available in North Haven, CT - 389069 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in North Haven, CT 06473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I earned my degree in communications from Boston University, I continue to find myself drawn back to working with children, whether as a nanny or an after-school tutor. It is truly the one job I have had that I really look forward to going to, and something I feel very passionate about.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:389069

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I spent 6 summers during high school and college as a day-camp counselor for the xx in New Hampshire, working with children ages 6-13. While in college, I also babysat for families in the Boston area, with ages ranging from 5-11. Following college I worked as a nanny full time for one family for two years (ages 2 and 4 at start) and have since worked with several other families in the Boston area on a more part-time basis.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.