Sarah a Nanny for Hire in North Granby , CT 06060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and being a mentor. I love the energy and curiosity of children and I know that many parents who work full-time wish they could be around them more often. I want to be a nanny so that I can help parents who work full-time ensure that their child is raised their way. I know that daycares aren't ideal for all families and that's where a loving and patient nanny comes in.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:714115

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of childcare experience. I have worked as a preschool teacher in multiple learning centers and have worked as an Assistant Manager for an enrichment program in a public school setting. I have professional experience with children ages 0-14 and have been trained in First Aid, CPR, AED, inhalers, EpiPens, diabetes management, special needs, autism, ADD, and ADHD.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.