Margaret a Nanny for Hire in North Granby, CT 06060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To further my experience with children.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686086

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Maggie. I am 18 years old and currently a freshman at The University of Hartford. I am in the business school studying marketing and hope to pursue a career in fashion after college. I have experience with children of many ages. I began babysitting about 5 years ago weekly for my next door neighbors, I decided to get Red Cross babysitting certified while doing this. I am also both adult and pediatric CPR certified. Through working in a preschool with my child development classes throughout high school I have a lot of experience with younger children. I've had 2 after school nannying jobs over this last school year for both boys and girls ranging from age 7-12 and have done a many other babysitting jobs periodically throughout the past few years. I have my own transportation, a 2013 Toyota Corolla that is very safe and reliable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.