Nanny available in North Granby, CT - 652983 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in North Granby, CT 06060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a private teacher/nanny for a family. It is my desire to down size from the 16+ families enrolled in my school, to just one family.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652983

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, WI


My past childcare experience: I currently own and operate a small xx School, specializing in children ages 2-kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I have 20+ years experience working with children of all ages. I am patient, kind, and nurturing. I am very dedicated to what I do, as well as creative. I am single, and will to travel as needed. I also do not mind traveling to and from work each day ~ distance is not an issue. While I do not wish to jeopardize my current situation, I am happy to share credentials and references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.