Nanny available in North Grafton, MA - 777367 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in North Grafton, MA 01536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always felt strongly about providing families with excellent care for their children. Meeting every child's social, emotional, and educational needs as well as giving them a supportive and loving environment is important to their development. I recently had my first child and am hoping to find a position where I can bring her along. I have a wealth of experience with multiple children and am happy to provide excellent references. I would love to find a family that will be like extended family to my daughter and I (and vice versa!). I am definitely hoping to find something long term where I can build a great relationship with the child(ten).

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:777367

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in group childcare for over 18 years. I have experience working with children from 6 weeks to 6 years old as a teacher. I am passionate about providing the best possible care for families when they are unable to be with their children due to busy work schedules. I worked for the last seven years as the director of a large childcare center and was responsible for hiring, training, and supporting staff to ensure that every child received the best care all day every day. I also worked as a nanny for a family with an infant in Needham while I completed my degree. I am first aid and cpm certified for infant/child and hold my DEEC teacher, lead teacher, and director certification. I hold a bachelors degree in Early Education from UMass Amherst.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.