Abigail a Nanny for Hire in North Grafton, MA 01519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was little I've always enjoyed taking care of children. After having my own child I understand how important it is to have somebody you trust watching your own child. I want to go to school and be in a career involving children, but until I decide what that is I would like to care for children.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:488040

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I've had numerous babysitting jobs starting from the time I was in sixth grade for neighborhood children to currently nannying my 5 year old niece. I've also nannied a family with a 6 year old son and newborn daughter. I have had numerous babysitting positions with familys who have children ranging from newborn to 13 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.