Mallory a Nanny for Hire in North Fort Myers, FL 33917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because caring for children is a passion of mine. I hope to one day run my own daycare/childcare center.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:672179

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 14 years old. It was mainly just around my neighborhood, but as I got older, and could go drive myself to jobs, I branched ouit to surrounding cities. I have been both babysitting and nannying ever since.

Additional Comments: For languages, I don't speak fluent in spanish, but I don't have much trouble with simple conversations in spanish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.