Sarah a Nanny for Hire in North Chili, NY 14514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids of all ages. I have two of my own and I work part time in Hilton with other kids. There is no greater joy then to get to spend time helping kids learn and grow. I would also love to be able to help out other parents by being there to watch their kids. I know what it's like to have to find a sitter who is responsible and reliable.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615819

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I currently teach ages 12-19. I have a degree in elementary/special education and a masters in K-12 special education. I have a lot of experience teaching students in grades 1-6. My current position involves me tutoring a small group of students who are not able to attend the regular school day.

Additional Comments: My kids will NOT be with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.