ibironke a Nanny for Hire in North Chicago, IL 60064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love children alot and love to be around them. i found very cute and intelligent.

ibironke nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:182015

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: i have 9yrs experience,i do take the kids to outdoor events like, park library, museum, storytime, playdate,reading and doing Art&Craft,playing with the children

Additional Comments: i am a loving and caring nanny with over 5yrs experience and great references. AM willing to use my car and do litehousekeeping etc. i am a CPR and First Aid certified, also a part-time college student wanting to be a pedetrician registered nurse.And also did 5credit hrs of childpsychology and nutrition.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.