Nanny available in North Chesterfiels, VA - 612757 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfiels, VA 23235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a new mom working full time as a manager. Though I love my job, I feel being with my child is more important to me. I can't financially afford to be a stay at home mom, so I would love the idea of having a job where I can take my son along. Plus, I love children, always have. I also enjoy cleaning :)

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:612757

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for my sisters kids since the age of 16. I started watching her infant 9-5 when she was working (I was homeschooled). She now has 4 children and I will watch them once in awhile. I have also worked in Sunday school and VBS.

Additional Comments: I am willing to clean and cook. I will take the children to school events if needed. If old enough, I will do crafts, take to the park, and make sure the children always have an enjoyably day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.