Nanny available in North Chesterfield, VA - 683123 - Nannies4hire.com

Tayler a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to increase my childcare experience from just in a classroom and the occasional babysitting to a full time job. While I have held a part-time job over the past 3 years I am ready for something different that gives me more experience and enjoyment. I believe I could bring a lot to any family that would give me the opportunity to take care of their pride and joy.

Tayler nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:683123

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began with watching my two premature sisters (twins) starting from infancy. Then my experience grew once I hit high school with babysitting and being a teacher assistant. Now I am a junior at Longwood University studying education. I have been in many classes that have taught me about children's behaviors and how to work with children of each age range. I also have spent many hours in the classroom as well as volunteering around schools and friends homes, which involve coming up with fun activities that challenge the imagination and brain.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.