Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children learn and watching them grow. I am very passionate and caring and love to be able to share that with young children.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:676534

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working at a preschool/childcare facility for two years. I am also currently a VCU student pursuing a Masters degree in Elementary Education. My mother had an at home daycare while I was growing up so I have been raised around children and was her assistant when I was old enough. I have experience with children aging from 0-8 and also have had experience with children who have special needs.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.