Diana a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently pursuing a degree in Early Childhood Education and intend on teaching Elementary school in a few years. Children are one of my greatest passions. I love spending time with kids and having the opportunity to see life through their innocent, carefree little eyes. I enjoyed babysitting more than I can express. With the freedom I now have with my schedule, what better way is there to spend my time than nannying?

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:625277

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I had the pleasure of babysitting a family of four for two years. The children were ages 3-10, both boys and girls, and I can honestly say it was the greatest job I've ever had. There's something about working with kids that brings me great joy and satisfaction. They're like little sponges who absorb so much and are constatnly learning. Aside from the family of four, I've had experience with babysitting multiple cousins and relatives. I've also taught the preschool Bible class at my church for the past year. Working with children is a genuine pleasure for me, unlike any other.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.