Jeannie a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children! I have been a Nanny for over 12 years.I am a cheerful, positive and respectful,Dedicated, outgoing individual who loves life. I enjoy spending time with children because they are so honest, genuine, and brilliant in their own individual ways. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.I enjoy working with children of all ages and have experience caring for children with special needs. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believe that too much TV is never a good thing. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about.

Jeannie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623328

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for over 12 years. I have cared for newborns, twins to school age children. I babysit for date nights and overnights. I love to teach ABC’s, painting, blocks, outdoor play & water fun. I love teaching them everyday life skills and preparing them for school.One thing I can say for certain is that watching the world around us through the eyes of a child will always keep us young at heart and looking forward to the future! I believe my dedication, creativity and management skills will make me an asset to your household.

Additional Comments: Additionally, I have my CPR & First Aid up to date. (Adult,Infant&Child) I majored in Psychology and have a PhD in English, Literature. I have worked with and counseled Trouble & Abused children during the summer months. I owned 2 daycare centers in Florida & Pennsylvania for over 10 years. I am a sunday School Teacher & leader for the past 4 yeras.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.