Mary a Nanny for Hire in North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and would love to help out a nice family. I have noticed that many families just could use a little extra help managing the children. I enjoy teaching and helping out with homework, seeing the children finally understand a difficult problem.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:600697

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a local family for about a year part-time. There were three children ages 5-11. I picked them up from school, provided transport to activities, and homework help. I also provided light housekeeping and dinner prep for the children. I have also babysat for many families for children varying in ages from infants to 13+.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.