Davey a Nanny for Hire in North Charleston, SC 29406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and taking care of them. I have a special big sister knack that makes it easier to work with children of all ages. I am creative and musical and I like to encourage them as well.

Davey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:772081

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, IL, ME, MD, MI, MN, MT, NH, NM, NY, NC, PA, RI, SD, VT, VA, WA, DC, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: Helped to raise a family of eight children, ages ranging from the 16- newborn. Worked as a babysitter for 2+ children families ages ranging from 2yrs+. Worked as a nanny/housekeeper for an American family in China. Assisted in homework and tutoring, teaching the toddler to read and cooking for family members with severe food allergies.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.