Nanny available in North Charleston, SC - 694567 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in North Charleston, SC 29418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I moved to Charleston from Michigan in August and have done small nanny and babysitting jobs. I would really like to find a family were I can have a more permanent position and get a more stable routine. I love working with children and really enjoy the opportunities that being a nanny offers. Helping children learn and grow is awarding to me and couldn't see myself doing anything else.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:694567

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I Have worked for childcare for almost 8 Years. I have most experience with infants and toddlers. I have done preschool and pre-k as well throughout the years.

Additional Comments: I am cpr/first aid cetified and also have my CDA for Preschool


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.