Nanny available in North canton, OH - 526196 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in North Canton, OH 44720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and teaching them!

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:526196

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 10! I have two younger brothers that I helped take care of at a very young age. I have nannied for two different family's totalling 7 years with them together. Both had two children, an infant and 2yr old in one family and and infant and 3yr old in the other. Beisdes trips to libraries, parks, swimming and museums i also took care of family pets and other household chores, ie dishes, laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping, helping with potty training and getting ready to head off to school!

Additional Comments: with no children of my own I treat all the kids I nanny for as if they were my own child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.