Nanny available in North Canton, OH - 245520 -

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in North Canton, OH 44720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help make it an enjoyable time for the children that have a difficult time when parents aren’t there. I am the sitter that is always down on the floor playing games, making tents, coming up with crafts, running around at the park playing tag and doing something silly to make them laugh when they are upset. I enjoy going the extra mile to pack a lunch for a picnic at the park or letting them paint with their fingers because it's just more fun.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:245520

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I began providing childcare when I was 14, watching neighbor children 3 days a week during summer. I continued babysitting throughout my high school and college years, including 2005 when I provided fulltime childcare for a family with 2 boys, ages 2 and 4. Summer 2006 I cared for a family of 3 girl’s fulltime, ages 2, 4, and 6. Another family of 5, 3 boys 2 girls (age’s infant, 1, 3, 4, and 14) I cared for during college breaks and continue part-time. For all families I took the children on outings, ran errands, prepared meals, and did the housework pertaining to the children (rooms, laundry, playroom, and kitchen). January through May of 2008 I worked for the xx Preschool where I was a preschool aid. As a business major in college I volunteered with xx to work with grade school children in the classroom providing basic business knowledge and coordinated lesson plans with the teachers.

Additional Comments: In college I was also involved with xx, working on the xx for The University of Toledo. This is an event where students raise money for the Children's hospital in Toledo; all for the kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.