Nanny available in North Brunswick, NJ - 774331 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children and caring for children. Children have always gravitated towards me in a childcare environment.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:774331

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have assisted in running the daycare center at a fitness center for 3 years. I have provided nanny services for a family of 1 for 2 years. I have assisted in the care of foster children in my family's home for a year.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, patient, thoughtful, responsible, caring individual who wants to pursue what I am passionate about which is working with children. I understand my experience in retail is the most recent experience, but I feel my love of children is where I want to explore my career further. I have a degree in English and am proficient in all aspects of teaching, supervising and caring for children so that they can become well-rounded individuals. It is what I am best at doing and children love my easygoing, fun-loving nature.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.